Latest Products http://www.kbcenterprise.com Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.kbcenterprise.com Brass Auto Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-auto-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive gamut of highly efficacious metal auto parts that is manufactured from the excellent quality brass. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the ecstatic brass automotive parts manufacturers, based in India. Brass auto parts provided by us are available in varied sizes and dimensions. Manufactured from the genuine brass, they are highly reliable and durable. They are widely used in the varied industries as they can be installed very easily and provide long lasting trouble free performance. Brass Gas Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-gas-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An ample gamut of high grade metal gas parts is provided by us in varied sizes and dimensions. We are well reckoned as the most predominant gas spare parts manufacturer and one of the leading suppliers for the same. To assure the quality of the brass gas parts, they are manufactured from pure brass. They are highly demanded in the various industries for their anti abrasive nature and long lasting life. Excellent quality, brilliant performance and easy installation are some of the salient features of brass gas parts that distinguished them from other brands present in the market. Brass Electrical Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-electrical-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a large range of highly efficient Brass Electrical Parts that is highly acclaimed for its durability. Brass electronic parts are available in various sizes and dimensions. Brass electronic parts are manufactured from the premium quality brass by following stringent quality control processes. Brass Moulding Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-moulding-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a huge assortment of Brass Moulding Parts in varied sizes and shapes. We have firmly positioned ourselves as the most preeminent Brass Moulding Parts manufacturer and supplier, based in India. Brass Moulding Parts are manufactured from the optimum quality brass using high technology machines. Brass Moulding Parts provided by us are the perfect blend of high durability and long lasting trouble free performance. They find wide area of application in varied industries due to their high quality. Brass Toggle Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-toggle-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of superlative toggle switch parts that is manufactured from the superior quality brass. Utilization of pure brass in the production of Brass Toggle Parts makes the final products more reliable and durable. We have carved a niche as one of the supreme Brass Toggle Parts manufacturers, based in India. Brass Sanitary Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Brass Sanitary Parts. The Brass Sanitary Parts, offered by us, are known for their quality and variety and are fabricated to perfection. The dimensional accuracy and corrosion resistance of the Brass Sanitary Parts makes them popular across the country. Brass Battery Parts http://www.kbcenterprise.com/brass-battery-parts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly dependable Manufacturer & Supplier of Brass Battery Parts. The wide range of the Brass Battery Parts, offered by the company, is manufactured to precision. The Shiny Brass Battery Parts are provided with a smooth finish and are resistant to corrosion.